Men of CIU…our future looks good!

dsc00118.jpgdsc00118.jpgThese are some of my pals at CIU. While visiting Mary Ashley I was able to sit with them while they ate their lunch…I asked Joey, on the far right, what was his favorite meal here at the cafetaria? He looked puzzled. I asked, “What threw you off, the word favorite or the word cafetaria?” He quickly replied…”The word HERE!” We had a great time talking and trading slap stick humor. Rick the Red is on the far left and then there is Daniel the Italian Stallion and then there is Joey. There were many photos taken of us but this is the only one I could publish. We plan to have a Hee Man Woman Haters Club meeting including a large bonfire and some sort of pointy sticks.

2 Responses to Men of CIU…our future looks good!

  1. Stallion says:

    wick.. great post and thanx for showing me your blog.. i’ll try to stop in from time to time. don’t know if you have good internet where you are, but if you do, you should check out this video

    i just watched it like 3 times after having seen it like 5 times last night.. enjoi
    bye

  2. joey says:

    That was a good time…sorry about the initial look i gave you. I just didn’t know what to say and it was kinda an awkward intro. But I still had fun talking with you and the guys and Mary Ashley. Hope to schedule that man party soon! God Bless

Leave a comment